Foreign Policy Conversations

Foreign Policy Conversations Webinar on “China’s Communist Party Turns 100” Date: 19th July 2021 ; 7 pm (New Delhi); 9:30 am (New York); 9:30 pm (Singapore); 2:30 pm (London) IIT Madras China Studies Centre The full video for the session is available at : IITM CSC WEBINAR on “China’s Communist Party turns 100” Executive Summary…